+86 21 658 939 33 support@translegal.com.cn
LLM in Trusts Law
LLM in Trusts Law
Osgoode Hall Law School of York University

Osgoode Hall Law School of York University


Located in Toronto, Ontario, York University is Canada’s third largest university. York University was established in 1959 and today has a student body of of approximately 51,000 and 7,000 staff.


  1. Banking / Finance / Securities
  2. Constitutional Law
  3. Criminal Law / Criminal Justice / Criminology
  4. Dispute Resolution
  5. Employment Law / Labour Law / Social Security Law
  6. Family Law
  7. General LL.M. Programs
  8. Health Law / Medical Law
  9. Intellectual Property (IP) Law
  10. International Business Transactions / Conflict of Laws
  11. Municipal Law
  12. Property Law
  13. Public Law / Administrative Law / Regulation
  14. Securities Regulation
  15. Tax Law / Taxation
  16. Trusts Law

Legal English for LLM Students

This course is designed with the specific needs of LLM students in mind. It teaches over 750 terms essential for successful postgraduate legal studies in English, and also includes invaluable study tips, exercises designed to train your academic legal skills development and reading, writing, listening and speaking practice. The texts are all taken from common law legal systems and provide an indispensable introduction to common law legal systems.

Legal English for LLM Students